Heading hidden

 

You can get in touch with IIFM at the following address and phones.

Institute Address and Phones and Fax
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Po Box 357, Nehru Nagar
Bhopal MP , 462003, India
Phone (Director): +91-755-2775998
Phones (Common PBX ):+91-755-2775716, 2773799, 2766603, 2761731, 2775703
Fax : +91-755-2772878

 

 

For information on specific subjects you can write to the following at the Institute's address .
For any other information , please address your letters and mail to the Director.

General Information, Consultancy, Research Projects, Networking
Dr. Pankaj Srivastava
Director IIFM
email : director@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Dean
Prof. Manmohan Yadav
email : dean@iifm.ac.in

Administrative Matters
Dr. Anup Prakash Upadhyay
Chief Administrative Officer
email : cao@iifm.ac.in

 

 

PGP Admissions Cell (PGPAC)
Prof. Jigyasa Bisaria
Chairperson, PGPAC
email :  jigyasa@iifm.ac.in

PGDFM & PGDSM Curriculum Cell (PGCCI)
Prof. Yogesh Dubey
Chairperson, PGCCI
email : yogesh@iifm.ac.in   

 

 

FPM & Ph.D (FRIDU)(Admission & Curriculum) Cell (FPAC)
Prof. B. K. Upadhyay
Chairperson, FRIDU & FPAC
email : bkupadhyay@iifm.ac.in

M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum MAC)
Prof. CVRS Vijaya Kumar
Chairperson, M.Phil (Admission & Curriculum)
email : cvrs@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Chartered Foresters Cell (C3FC)
Prof. Sandeep Tambe
Chairperson, C3FC
email : stambe@iifm.ac.in

Fieldwork Cell (FWC)
Prof. Sandeep Tambe
Chairperson, FWC
email : stambe@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Placements and Summer Internships Cell (PSIC)-PGDFM
Prof. U. K. Sarma
Chairperson, Placement and SI Cell(PSIC)-PGDFM
email: ujjal@iifm.ac.in

Placements and Summer Internships Cell(PSIC)-PGDSM
Prof. Sharadindu Pandey
Chairperson, Placement and SI Cell(PSIC)-PGDSM
email:  spandey@iifm.ac.in

 

 

IIFM Students Affairs Cell (IIFM SAC)
Prof. Advait Edgaonkar
Chairperson, IIFM SAC
email : advaite@iifm.ac.in

IIFM Alumni Cell  (IIFM AC)
Prof. Ashish David
Chairperson, IIFM AC
email : adavid@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Hostel & Mess Management Cell (HMMC)
Prof. Ujjal Sarma
Chairperson, Boys Hostel Warden
email: ujjal@iifm.ac.in

Hostel & Mess Management Cell (HMMC)
Prof. Jayashree Dubey
Chairperson, Girls Hostel Warden
email: jayashree@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Anti Ragging Cell (AR)
Prof. Ashutosh Verma
Chairperson, Anti Ragging Cell
email : ashutosh@iifm.ac.in

International Collaboration Cell (ICC)
Prof. Prateek Maheswari
Chairperson, International Collaboration Cell
email: prateekm@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Consultancy Services Cell (CSC)
Prof. M. D. Omprakash
Chairperson, Consultancy Services Cell
email : prakash@iifm.ac.in

Faculty Council Member Secretary (FC)
Prof. Ashish David
Chairperson, Faculty Council Member Secretary
email : adavid@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Management Development Programme Cell (MDPC)
Prof. Amitabh Pandey
Chairperson, MDPC
email : apandey@iifm.ac.in

Research Advisory and Review Committee (RARC)
Prof. Bhasker Sinha
Chairperson, RARC
email :  bsinha@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Institutional Branding and Ranking Cell (IBRC)
Prof. Anup Upadhyay
Chairperson, IBRC
email : anupdhyay@iifm.ac.in

Publication Cell (PC)
Prof. Parul Rishi
Chairperson, Publication Cell
email:parul@iifm.ac.in

 

 

Library Management & Advisory Committee(LMAC)
Prof. C. P. Kala
Chairperson, LMAC
email : cpkala@iifm.ac.in   

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Cell
Prof. Sharadindu Pandey
Chairperson, IEDC
email : spandey@iifm.ac.in